Hello Kitty

Ok, so it’s been so long I’m not even going to try and explain, or apologise or anything – suffice to say, 3 girls=busy life and no time for anything, however youngest now at school full-time so I find myself with a teeny bit of spare time and hope to spend some of it getting back to blogging.

So most recently my life has been full of Hello Kitty – my youngest just turned 5 and decided she wanted a Hello Kitty party so this was the result

Whilst we’re on the subject of cakes – a quick round-up of my various efforts since my last post

Eldest daughter’s 9th birthday – Spongebob Squarepants

Middle daughter’s 5th birthday – a farm

About Wendy

Mother of three, wife of one, guide leader, knitter, scrap booker, cake maker, reader, and more.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment